Social Media Savvy

I am ready to utilise the power of social media.

I now have a twitter account  @TraceyTubb . I’m loving twitter so far, I can’t believe its taken me so long to jump on the bandwagon.

I’ve also got a pinterest account which I love even more.

check them both out sing the links bellow

https://twitter.com/TraceyTubb

This utilising social media also means I’m going to get blogging, starting now . . .

My new website is all up and running now too, thanks to my brilliant brother. check it out –

http://www.traceytubb.co.uk

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

